Local Presence - Global Reach

Protegrity’s main office locations extend from its corporate headquarters in Stamford, CT USA to the San Francisco Bay Area, the United Kingdom, Sweden, and India with many regional locations throughout Europe.

To discuss how Protegrity can help you leverage data-centric security solutions for better business outcomes, please email or call us today.

Contact Request

Please provide the following information so we can contact you directly.  We look forward to speaking with you!

Support

US: +1.203.326.7200
support@protegrity.com

Sales

US: +1.203.326.7200
sales@protegrity.com

Public Relations

US: +1.203.326.7200
pr@protegrity.com

Global Headquarters

333 Ludlow Street
South Tower, 8th Floor
Stamford, CT 06902

Phone: +1.203.326.7200
Fax: +1.203.348.1251
Email: info@protegrity.com

Bay Area, California

860 Hillview Court Suite 300
Milpitas, CA 95035 USA

Phone: +1.650.431.7000
Fax: +1.408.649.6506

Protegrity Europe

Suite 2
First Floor
Braywick House West
Windsor Road
Maidenhead, Berkshire SL6 1DN
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 1494 857762

Protegrity Asia Pacific

133 Cecil Street
#15-03 Keck Seng Tower
Singapore
069535

Phone: +65 9130 9618

Singapore office 1

Regional Contacts

Canada

Phone: +1 647 477 0422
Email: canada@protegrity.com

United Kingdom

Phone: +44 1494 857762
Email: sales@protegrity.com

Belgium

Phone: +32 3808 2028
Email: belgium@protegrity.com

Germany

Phone: +49 89 143773820
Email: germany@protegrity.com

Luxembourg

Phone: +352 2033 2520
Email: luxembourg@protegrity.com

Portugal

Phone: +351 3088 03226
Email: portugal@protegrity.com

Austria

Phone: +43 7201 15949
Email: austria@protegrity.com

France

Phone: +33 9707 35260
Email: france@protegrity.com

Italy

Phone: +39 0694 804350
Email: italy@protegrity.com

Netherlands

Phone: +31 2036 97315
Email: netherlands@protegrity.com

Spain

Phone: +34 9322 01889
Email: spain@protegrity.com

Switzerland

Phone: +41 4450 83240
Email: switzerland@protegrity.com

DEVELOPMENT CENTERS

1504/1505, Building No. A-1
Rupa Solitaire
Sector 1, Millennium Business Park
Navi Mumbai – 400 710
India

Phone: +91 22 39583751 / +91 22 39583752

Kyrkgränd 7
Skelleftea SE-931 34
Sweden

Phone: +46 910 48 08 01